Call us Now! (248) 582 9344

Staff

Metals in time staff
Sergio Basmajian
General Manager
sergio@metalsintime.com


Mireille Basmajian
Director of Marketing
mireille@metalsintime.com

Aaron Sahakian
Sales Manager
aaron@metalsintime.com

Lindsay Haroutunian
Sales Associate
lindsay@metalsintime.com

Seana Collins
Sales Associate
seana@metalsintime.com

Walter McAdow
Sales Associate
walter@metalsintime.com

Julia Hutek
Diamontologist
julia@metalsintime.com

Metals in time staff

Track Order

Returning Customers

Sign in to your account to track orders and view your order history.

Quick Track

Don't have an account? Enter your order number and email address below to track your order.