Call us Now! (248) 582 9344

Staff

Metals in time staff
Sergio Basmajian
General Manager
sergio@metalsintime.com

Mireille Basmajian
Director of Marketing
mireille@metalsintime.com





Metals in time staff

Kayla Niezgoda
Store Manager
kayla@metalsintime.com



Aaron Sahakian
Sales Associate
aaron@metalsintime.com





Metals in time staff

Sarah Light
Sales Associate
sarah@metalsintime.com



Metals in time staff

Sana Rashid
Sales Associate
sana@metalsintime.com



Metals in time staff

Track Order

Returning Customers

Sign in to your account to track orders and view your order history.

Quick Track

Don't have an account? Enter your order number and email address below to track your order.